
Stupid people. there I said it. I know I am judgemental but right now I don't care. I seem to be surrounded by them sometimes, even when the people around me don't change. I know I am sometimes one of the stupid people surrounding some one else, but this is my rant not theirs.
People who don't look at the situation objectively are being stupid. Try once in a while, to play the "devil's advocate." It really can open your eyes to how you could be wrong. If I am arguing with you bring this point up, please.
People who are selfish are being stupid. A lot like subjectivity, but more self focused. Too many people in America are being selfish. The American dream is made possible by philanthropists, and you can be one (on a small scale) and in the end you will do better for them and you.
I am also fed up with people who know they are wrong but still don't give up. That is very stupid. At that point all you are doing is wasting everyone's time who is involved.
Well that is a little better, but this one comes and goes so, you might hear about it later, most likely in person, though.